Vorstand

 

   Funktion         Name                                Kontakt                                 
  Präsident  Adrian Siegrist       

adrian.siegrist@psuetendorf.ch

079 656 09 14

 

Vizepräsident

 Mathias Wenger

mathias.wenger@psuetendorf.ch

 

Sekretariat

 Eva Bichsel

eva.bichsel@psuetendorf.ch

 

Kassier 

Gino Baretella

gino.baretella@psuetendorf.ch

 

Protokoll

 Markus Rotzetter
markus.rotzetter@psuetendorf.ch
 

Beisitzer

 Fritz Ellenberger fritz.ellenberger@psuetendorf.ch
 

Anlagewart Au

 Fritz Wenger

fritz.wenger@psuetendorf.ch

 

Oberschützenmeister
Material-/Standchef
+ Munitionsverwalter

 Lukas Reusser

lukas.reusser@psuetendorf.ch  

 

Chef Ausbildung/Nachwuchs

 Martin Jaggi

martin.jaggi@psuetendorf.ch

 

Chef Lupi

+ Ansprechperson Gruppenmeisterschaft (SPGM)

 Beat Howald
beat.howald@psuetendorf.ch
 

Präs. Betriebskommission
"Lupi" und Au

 Michael Schwarz
michael.schwarz@psuetendorf.ch

Weitere Funktionen

  Funktion  Name                      Kontakt                        

 

Rechnungsrevisoren

 Beat Howald

 Tamara Krienbühl

 Michèle Rota  (Ersatz)

 

 

Fähnrich (a.i.)  Beat Aegerter  
  Webmaster

 Mathias Wenger

mathias.wenger@psuetendorf.ch
  OP und Feldschiessen  Daniel Blaser

daniel.blaser@psuetendorf.ch

 

 

Auswärtige Schiessen

 

Saisonmeisterschaft 50/25 m

 Gisela Siegrist

 

 Eva Bichsel

 

gisela.siegrist@psuetendorf.ch            

             

eva.bichsel@psuetendorf.ch  

  Standbeizli-Wirt  Bernhard Schwarz

blacky1955(at)@gmx.ch

 

  Vereinsbekleidung  Gisela Siegrist gisela.siegrist@psuetendorf.ch